TusCon 44 ConCom & Staff



info@tusconscificon.com (Chair:, TusCon 44 Information) Sue Thing
info@tusconscificon.com (Co-Chair:, TusCon 44 Co-Chair) James Kosky
info@tusconscificon.com (Treasurer:, TusCon 44 Treasurer) Sue Thing
hotel@tusconscificon.com (Hotel Liaison:, TusCon 44 Hotel Liaison) James Kosky,   Sue Thing
 A/V: Aaron Peterson
security@tusconscificon.com (Security:, TusCon 44 Security) Scott Harders
    Carol Edwards,
  Diana Hughes
volunteers@tusconscificon.com ( Volunteer Liaison:, TusCon 44 Volunteers) Darcy Kurtzweg
 Staff-at-Large: Bruce Wiley
registration@tusconscificon.com (Registration:, TusCon 44 Registration) Darcy Kurtzweg,   Mira Domsky
    Lupita Chavez,
  Eva Eldridge,
  Freyja E.P. Hayes,
  Penny Smith,
  Meghan Cox,
  William Bevill,
  Margot Natividad
hospitality@tusconscificon.com (ConSuite / Hospitality:, TusCon 44 ConSuite/Hospitality) Marji Kosky
    Ian Peterson,
  Marcia Nelson,
  Cody Knocke,
  Anaia Wolf Gibbons,
  Rin Bailey
guests@tusconscificon.com ( Guest Liaison:, TusCon 44 Guest Liaison) guests@tusconscificon.com (Frances Gross,   Brian Gross, TusCon 44 Guest Liaison)
publicity@tusconscificon.com (Marketing & Publicity:, TusCon 44 Marketing & Publicity) Eric Schumacher
    Sue Thing,
  James Kosky,
  Joe Palmer,
  Scott Glener,
  Madam Askew,
  Alpheus "AJ" Kosky,
  Brian Gross,
  Daniel Arthur
twitter@tusconscificon.com ( Twitter:, TusCon 44 Twitter) Alpheus "AJ" Kosky
youtube@tusconscificon.com ( YouTube:, TusCon 44 YouTube) Joe Palmer
facebook@tusconscificon.com ( Facebook:, TusCon 44 Facebook) facebook@tusconscificon.com (Daniel Arthur, TusCon 44 Facebook)
souvenirbook@tusconscificon.com ( Souvenir Book:, TusCon 44 Souvenir Book) souvenirbook@tusconscificon.com (Jasmine Gordon, TusCon 44 Souvenir Book)
 Bookmarks / TusCany Design: Larry Vela
programming@tusconscificon.com (Programming:, TusCon 44 Programming) Scott Glener,   Joe Palmer
costuming@tusconscificon.com ( Costuming:, TusCon 44 Costuming) Madam Askew
    Marji Kosky,
  Evie Betz
website@tusconscificon.com ( Website:, TusCon 44 Website) Fred Kurtzweg
 Tucson Space Society Liaison: Avery Davis
 Autograph Maven: Rebecca Petithory-Hayes
video@tusconscificon.com (Video & Anime:, TusCon 44 Video Room) Fred Kurtzweg,
  Zechariah Markes
    Paul "Codi" Dolenac,
  Meghann Darrah
tuslan@tusconscificon.com (TusLAN Gaming:, TusCon 44 TusLAN) Avery Davis,   Alpheus "AJ" Kosky
    Thadeaus Jones,
  Walter Sanville,
  Andy Kislek,
  Robin Ann Webb,
  Debra Golden-Davis,
  Rob Beckwith
gaming@tusconscificon.com ( Table Top Gaming:, TusCon 44 Table Top Gaming) Earl Hedges Jr.
    Carl Rustenbeck,
  Ian Steadman,
  Trish Steadman,
  Jonathon Jackson,
  Jason Youngdale
larp@tusconscificon.com ( LARP Gaming:, TusCon 44 LARP Gaming) Earl Hedges Jr.
    Chelsea Kelsey,
  Katrina Morgan,
  Paul Donald Peter Tanton,
  Micheal Falinski
artshow@tusconscificon.com (Art Show / Artist Alley:, TusCon 44 Art Show/Artist Alley) Liz Vela
    Larry Vela,
  Cristi Simila,
  Katie Burkey,
  Laura Coffey
dealers@tusconscificon.com (Dealers Room:, TusCon 44 Dealers Room) Nora Rankin
In Memory Of: Carol De Priest,
  Edward Bryant, Jr.,
  Gary Hayes,
  Marion Kawulok,
  Barry Bard,
  Les Reese,
  Kim Poor,
  and Jose "Sci-Fi Joe" Roldan.

TusCon 43 ConCom & Staff