TusCon ConCom & Staff



info@tusconscificon.com (Chair:, TusCon Information) Sue Thing
info@tusconscificon.com (Co-Chair:, TusCon Co-Chair) James Kosky
info@tusconscificon.com (Treasurer:, TusCon Treasurer) Sue Thing
hotel@tusconscificon.com (Hotel Liaison:, TusCon Hotel Liaison) James Kosky
 A/V: Aaron Peterson
security@tusconscificon.com (Security:, TusCon Security) Scott Harders
    Carol Edwards,
  Diana Hughes
volunteers@tusconscificon.com ( Volunteer Liaison:, TusCon Volunteers) Darcy Kurtzweg
 Staff-at-Large: Bruce Wiley
registration@tusconscificon.com (Registration:, TusCon Registration) Darcy Kurtzweg,   Mira Domsky
  Lupita Chavez,
   Eva Eldridge,
  Margot Natividad,
  Freyja E.P. Hayes,
  Penny Smith,
  William Bevill
hospitality@tusconscificon.com (ConSuite / Hospitality:, TusCon ConSuite/Hospitality) Marji Kosky
    Ian Peterson,
  Marcia Nelson,
  Cody Knocke,
  Anaia Wolf Gibbons,
  Rin Bailey,
  Mathew Downs,
  Mary Morrison
guests@tusconscificon.com ( Guest Liaison:, TusCon Guest Liaison) guests@tusconscificon.com (Frances Gross,   Brian Gross, TusCon Guest Liaison)
publicity@tusconscificon.com (Marketing & Publicity:, TusCon Publicity) Eric Schumacher,  Sue Thing,
  James Kosky,
  Joe Palmer,
  Scott Glener,
  Madam Askew,
  Alpheus "AJ" Kosky,

  Brian Gross,
  Daniel Arthur
twitter@tusconscificon.com ( Twitter:, TusCon Twitter) Alpheus "AJ" Kosky
youtube@tusconscificon.com ( YouTube:, TusCon YouTube) Joe Palmer
facebook@tusconscificon.com ( Facebook:, TusCon Facebook) facebook@tusconscificon.com (Daniel Arthur, TusCon Facebook)
souvenirbook@tusconscificon.com ( Souvenir Book:, TusCon Souvenir Book) souvenirbook@tusconscificon.com (Jasmine Gordon, TusCon Souvenir Book)
programming@tusconscificon.com (Programming:, TusCon Programming) Scott Glener,   Joe Palmer
costuming@tusconscificon.com ( Costuming:, TusCon Costuming) Madam Askew
    Marji Kosky,  Evie Betz
website@tusconscificon.com ( Website:, TusCon Website) Fred Kurtzweg
 Autograph Maven: Rebecca Petithory-Hayes
video@tusconscificon.com (Video Room:, TusCon Video Room) Fred Kurtzweg,
    Paul "Codi" Dolenac
tuslan@tusconscificon.com (TusLAN Gaming:, TusCon TusLAN) Avery Davis,   Alpheus "AJ" Kosky
    Thadeaus Jones,

  Andy Kislek,
  Robin Ann Webb,
  Debra Golden-Davis,
  Phil Rockman,
  Patrick Reed,
  Zed Jones
gaming@tusconscificon.com (Table Top Gaming:, TusCon Table Top Gaming) Mark Kadow
   
larp@tusconscificon.com (LARP Gaming:, TusCon LARP Gaming) Mark Kadow
   
artshow@tusconscificon.com (Art Show:, TusCon Art Show) Liz Vela
   Larry Vela,

 Katie Burkey,
  Laura Coffey,
  Bridget E. Wilde
dealers@tusconscificon.com (Dealers Room:, TusCon Dealers Room) Nora Rankin
 Tucson Space Society Liaison: Avery Davis
 In Memory Of:   Carol De Priest,
  Edward Bryant, Jr.,
  Gary Hayes,
  Marion Kawulok,
  Barry Bard,
  Les Reese,
  Kim Poor,
  and Jose "Sci-Fi Joe" Roldan.